Quality sunrooms, screen rooms, porch, patio enclosures, patio rooms, carports, decks and do it yourself kits from The Leisure Store Inc.

Our Business Hours and How to Contact Us

The Leisure Store Inc.'s parent company has been distributing screen rooms, patio rooms for over 30 years. Many years ago we added patio enclosures. The Leisure Store Inc. is a virtual online store that has been established to carry out internet based retail sales.

Our Corporate Vision is to provide both efficient and knowledgeable client centric before and after sales service with products that provide our clients with good value for their money.

Our Company office is located in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada which is approximately 60 miles North of Ogdensburg, New York State.












To view our products.

(BY APPOINMENT ONLY)

Please contact us to make an appointment and ensure we are available.

75 Breezehill Ave. N. (Little Italy area) Ottawa, ON

Business Hours

We are located in the Eastern Time Zone. Our phone lines will be open during the times below. However, if you would like to send us an email please do so at any time that is convenient to you.

March 1st to October 31st

Monday to Friday Inclusive

  • 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 9:30 AM to 10:30 PM Maritime Standard Time
  • 5:00 AM to 6:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

Saturday and Sunday

  • 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 10:30 AM to 7:30 PM Maritime Standard Time
  • 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

November 1st to February 28th

Monday to Friday Inclusive

  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM Maritime Standard Time
  • 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
  • Saturday and Sunday
    Closed

Contact Us

Our Office and Mailing Address is:

If our lines are busy please leave a voicemail message with your area code and phone number(s) and time zone. We will return your call that day or at maximum within 24 hours excluding days that we are closed

Contact Us